Some of the main & active members of the Task Force are:

  • The Communications and Information Technology Commission (The ICT Regulator)
  • Service Providers:
    • Saudi Telecommunications Company (STC)
    • Mobily
    • Integrated Telecommunications Company (ITC)
    • Atheeb
    • King Abdel-Aziz City of Science and Technology (KACST)
    • ZAIN
  • Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency (SAMA) and Saudi Banks
  • Government and Private Entities

If you are interested in joining the task force, please fill the form :